2022 REGULAR SEASON

Season Tickets 2022

5 Reasons to Buy Season Tickets


1. SAVE 20% OFF TICKETS (Until February 28th) & IN-STORE MERCH
2. ACCESS TO DEDICATED SEASON TICKET/HOST FAMILY VIP ENTRANCE GATE
3. INVITE TO SEASON TICKET/HOST FAMILY END OF YEAR PARTY
4. FIRST RIGHT OF REFUSAL TO PURCHASE PLAYOFF/CHAMPIONSHIP TICKETS
5. BE AUTOMATICALLY ENTERED INTO SEASON TICKET GIVEAWAYS

RESERVE YOUR SEASON TICKETS TODAY!


7:05pm - Friday, May 27, 2022

North Platte Plainsmen vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Opener

7:05pm - Saturday, May 28, 2022

North Platte Plainsmen vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #2

5:05pm - Sunday, May 29, 2022

North Platte Plainsmen vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:05pm - Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022

Gem City Bison vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:05pm - Thursday, Jun 2, 2022

Gem City Bison vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:05pm - Friday, Jun 3, 2022

Gem City Bison vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:05pm - Saturday, Jun 4, 2022

Gem City Bison vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #7

5:05pm - Sunday, Jun 5, 2022

Gem City Bison vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:05pm - Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022

Spearfish Sasquatch vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:05pm - Thursday, Jun 16, 2022

Spearfish Sasquatch vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:05pm - Friday, Jun 17, 2022

Spearfish Sasquatch vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:05pm - Saturday, Jun 18, 2022

Spearfish Sasquatch vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #12

5:05pm - Sunday, Jun 19, 2022

Spearfish Sasquatch vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:05pm - Monday, Jun 27, 2022

Badlands Big Sticks vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022

Badlands Big Sticks vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:05pm - Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022

Badlands Big Sticks vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 8, 2022

Western Nebraska Pioneers vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 9, 2022

Western Nebraska Pioneers vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #18

5:05pm - Sunday, Jul 10, 2022

Western Nebraska Pioneers vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:05pm - Monday, Jul 11, 2022

Casper Horseheads vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022

Casper Horseheads vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:05pm - Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022

Casper Horseheads vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 22, 2022

Gem City Bison vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:05pm - Saturday, Jul 23, 2022

Gem City Bison vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #24

5:05pm - Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Gem City Bison vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:05pm - Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022

Casper Horseheads vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:05pm - Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022

Casper Horseheads vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:05pm - Thursday, Jul 28, 2022

Casper Horseheads vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:05pm - Friday, Jul 29, 2022

Casper Horseheads vs Canyon County Spuds

Regular Season Home Game #29

<< BACK